Staff Directory

Staff Search

Name Phone Room Email
Kristovich, David - Head(217) 333-7399  601A dkristo@illinois.edu 
Kunde, Wendy -
   Administrative Coordinator
(217) 333-2304  501 wkunde@illinois.edu 
Angel, James(217) 333-0729  616 jimangel@illinois.edu 
Curtis, Allan(217) 244-6349  622 acurtis9@illinois.edu 
Deremiah, Eileen(217) 244-7997  614 deremiah@illinois.edu 
Hall, Beth(217) 265-7610  604 bethhall@illinois.edu 
Hilberg, Steven D.(217) 333-8495  620 hberg@illinois.edu 
Huang, Haiyan(217) 333-4535  642 hyhuang@illinois.edu 
Osborne, Jim(217) 244-8719  1112 osborne@illinois.edu 
Ranson, Bob(309) 538-4468   ranson@illinois.edu 
Stoecker, Leslie A.(217) 333-2185  646 lensor@illinois.edu 
Timlin, Michael(217) 333-8506  610 mtimlin@illinois.edu 
Wang, Junming(217) 300-2529  644 wangjim@illinois.edu 
Westcott, Nancy E.(217) 244-0884  618 nan@illinois.edu 
Woloszyn, Mary(217) 244-7612  612 mollyw@illinois.edu 
Zaloudek, Zoe A.(217) 333-7193  603 zaloudek@illinois.edu 
Last Name:      search for partial name
First Name:    
New Search
Champaign/Urbana Office:
Illinois State Water Survey
Misganaw Demissie, Director
2204 Griffith Dr.
Champaign, IL 61820-7463

Office of the Director:
(217) 333-2210
FAX: (217) 333-4983
pattih@illinois.edu

Climate and Atmospheric Science:
(217) 333-4535
FAX: (217) 244-0220
wkunde@illinois.edu

Chemistry and Technology:
(217) 333-9321
FAX: (217) 244-3054
jtester@illinois.edu

Groundwater Science:
(217) 333-6800
FAX: (217) 244-0777
jtester@illinois.edu

Water Quality:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
wkunde@illinois.edu

Surface Water Hydrology and Hydraulics:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
wkunde@illinois.edu

Coordinated Hazard Assessment and Mapping Program:
(217) 333-9544
FAX: (217) 333-2304
wkunde@illinois.edu

Water Resources Data and Information:
(217) 300-2181
FAX: (217) 333-4983
jtester@illinois.edu

National Atmospheric Deposition Program:
(217) 333-0887
FAX: (217) 333-0249
lisavolk@illinois.edu

Campus Mail Code:
MC674


Peoria Office:
Office Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
S.W. Adams Street
ICC Perley Building
Peoria, IL 61602-1328

Office Mailing Address:
Illinois State Water Survey
PO Box 697
Peoria, IL 61652-0697

Warehouse Location:
Illinois State Water Survey
Lawrence Hall - Illinois Central College
One College Drive
East Peoria, IL 61635
309-299-5680 (J. Beardsley's cell)


Illinois State Water Survey

2204 Griffith Dr
Champaign, IL 61820-7463
217-244-5459
info@isws.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2014 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois State Water Survey.
Site Map